My wish list 

One more week and it’s Christmas but who’s ready ? I still have so much shopping to do and I’m pretty sure I’m not the only person who left this for the last minute .. Probably my friends and family are in the same situation and they still looking for my present lol, they know that I love shoedazzle but there are so much good stuff there and they might not know what I may like so I make my wish list just in case they are looking something for me … Don’t forget to Click my link here to order www.shoedazzle.com/invite/berenisstylish/

“I have been good this year 😁”

  


   

My wish list 

Leave a Reply

