Fringe booties

Happy Monday fashionistas !! 

It starts to feel cold outside and I really don’t like it because I don’t like to wear sweaters, jackets or coats for the only reason that I can’t do anything with them on .. You know that I have 3 kids that ask me to do all the things for them and I feel like I can’t move if I’m wearing these pieces I just like them to complete my outfits this season but I soon as I get somewhere I need to get rid of it lol .. 

When I saw this boots on Justfab I knew it that they should be on my collection, the fringe is trendy right now and I love the color and the fact that they are booties perfect for my short legs lol .. So I decide to pair it the chambray shirt dress because I love this combo so much  blue and brown .. My bag also from Justfab is matching my colors , I just add the coat and the nacklace to pop up my dress .. 

    
    
    
   Hope you like this outfit as much as I do …Have a great week 😘!!

Fringe booties

One thought on “Fringe booties

Leave a Reply

