Time flies 

Happy Sunday dolls !!

I can’t believe we finished January and I’m so ready to start next month still working to get complete my resolutions one by one and I’m  very greatful with God for the health of my little baby .. He was hospitalized for five days and if you are a mom you understand me that there is nothing more sad than see your loves sick.. Thanks to God he is getting better  and I just confirm that there is nothing more valuable than the health  …

I wore this outfit last Sunday and like I told you before the Serla Boots are very comfy and perfect if I want to feel that way .. I paired with this dress that I got months ago after having my baby .. I chose this style so I can hide my after pregnancy pounds but I hadn’t have the chance to wear it until now and it’s a little bit roomy now but I still can play with it ..  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

No puedo creer que ya terminamos Enero y estoy mas que lista para empezar el Mes que sigue y aun estoy trabajando para completar uno a uno mis propositos de este año, tambien estoy muy agradecida con dios por la salud de mi Bebe. El estuvo en el hospital por 5 Dias y si ustedes son mamas yo Se que meentienden que no hay nada mas triste que tener enfermos a Tus series queridos. Gracias a dios mi Bebe esta mejor y confirmo Lo que ya sabia que no hay nada mas importante que la salud !! 

Este outfit fue de la semana pasada y como Se Los dije estas botas son hechas para sentirse comodas, las combine con este vestido que compre despues de tener a mi Bebe para esconder las libritas de mas que quedan despues Del embarazo pero no habia tenido la oportunidad de usar Lo hasta ahora y aunque ahora me queda un poco flojo aun puedo crear outfits con el .. 

    
    
   
Outfit details 

Dress : know style 

Boots : I got them from  Justfab but they are also available on Shoedazzle “Serla ” 

Time flies 

Leave a Reply

