The matching scarf 

Finnaly Friday is here and I’m so excited because tomorrow my family and I will be visiting Orlando, Fl .. This trip was planned since I was pregnant but my feet was too swollen so we decided to left it for November and for any reason we couldn’t make it until now.. Can’t wait to see how happy my kids will be because the first time we went there they were so little than they don’t remember anything but now I know we will have so much fun !! 

Follow me on IG @berenisstylish to see our trip pics ..

Now to the outfit .. When is cold outside scarfs are the best accesorie they keep you warm and make your outfits more fashionable this season !! When I saw this scarf I knew that I had to have it because it looks like a Burberry and people thought the same, they stop me to compliment my outfit and ask me about my scarf but the good thing is that I didn’t spend hundreds it cost me about $10 .. The rest of the outfit is matching my scarf.. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Llego el viernes y estoy super emocionada por que mañana estaremos visitando Orlando,Fl . Este viaje fue planeado desde que estaba embarazada pero mis pies estaban muy inchados que decidimos dejarlo para noviembre pero por una cosa u otra no fue posible hasta ahora.. Ya quiero ver Lo felices que estaran mis hijos ya que la primera ves que fuimos estaban muy pequeño y no recuerdan pero esta ves nos vamos a divertir mucho.. 

Siganme en IG @berenistylish para ver fotos de nuestro viaje 

Ahora vamos al outfit .. Cuando esta frio las bufandas son un buen accesorio ya que te mantienen calientita y tambien hacen ver Tus outfit mas a la moda en esta temporada.. Cuando mire esta bufanda sabia que tenia que comprarla por que Se parece a una de Burberry y la gente pensaba Lo mismo ya que me paraban para alagar mi outfit y por supuesto mi bufanda por la cual no tuve que pagar cientos me costo nadamas como $10 y el resto Del outfit esta combinando con Ella. 

 

    
   

Outfit details 

Scarf: Ross 

Jacket : Guess

Pumps : Justfab

The matching scarf 

3 thoughts on “The matching scarf 

Leave a Reply

