Nude and black 

These booties and bag are my new acquisition from Justfab. when I order them (separately ) I didn’t though that they will match perfectly together and of course I couldn’t wait to create a look with them.. I also get this crop top from F21 that I love not just because of the floral print but I love that I can tight it in diferent ways.. So the only piece that I had to choose was the button and this black skirt with floral print match with the top and it’s a good starting mixing prints .. The vest just came on my mind the last minute because still cold in ATL but can’t wait to rock this look  on the streets soon .. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Estos botines y bolsa son mis nuevas adquisiciones de Justfab. Cuando las ordene jamas pense que Se Verian tan bien juntas asi que no pude esperar para crear un look con ellas. Tambien compre esta blusa que amé no solo por el estampado floral si no por que la puedo amarrar de diferentes formas.. Asi que Lo ultimo q faltaba  era la piezas de abajo y esta falda era la perfecta para empezar a mexclar diferentes estampados. El chaleco vino a mi mente al ultimo minuto por que sun esta frio en Atlanta pero ya quiero salir con este look a la Calle 

  

    
    
 

Outfit :

Top and skirt : forever 21 

Bag and booties : Francis bag & mosha booties

Nude and black 

2 thoughts on “Nude and black 

Leave a Reply

