Stripes with yellow

 

                                Outfit details

Blouse:body central             Skirt : She inside sandals:Justfab        necklace:Macy’s bag:Shoedazzle

Happy Monday Dolls !!!  When I’m looking  for clothes to pair white and black colors I always choose for another black, white or red garments but this time I wanted to wear my fringe yellow shoes so I decide to match them with a same color top and I love how the yellow gives life to my skirt .. 

The day was really windy so these are my best shoot that my son could take 😁..

Have a great week !! 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Feliz lunes hermosas !! Cuando busco por prendas para combinar con blanco y negro siempre elijo blanco,negro o rojo pero en esta ocasion queria usar mid zapatillas amarillas de flequillos asi que decidi combinarlas con una blusa deal mismo color y me encanto como el amarillo hizo resaltar mi falda …

El dia estuvo con muchoviento y estas fueron las majores Fotos que mi hijo pudo tomar 😁 

Que tengan Una Bonita semana !! 

  


   

  

  

Stripes with yellow

6 thoughts on “Stripes with yellow

Leave a Reply

