Spikes and lace 

  
                              Outfit details 

Top: Choice  Jeans:AE Shoes:Viviane Bag:Justfab

When I saw this wall I knew that I had to take my pictures there because we start seeing bloming flowers and the colors match perfectly with my outfit .. 

I always have problems with open toe shoes because they are always tight in that part but these are perfect, they are the most comfy shoes that I have , I love the spikes and the color ..  You know I always start my outfit with the shoes so their color goes well with purple shades and I though on this cute lace top that it’s really fresh . 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Cuando mire esta pared Sabia que tenia que tomar mis Fotos ahi por que era perfecta ya empezo a florecer todo y los colores combinan perfecto con mi ropa. 

Siempre tengo problema con este tipo de zapatos por que me lastiman en la parte abierta pero estos son los mas comodos que tengo, y me encantaron los picos y el color de ellos.Saben que siempre empiezo mis outfits  por los zapatos y su color de ellos va perfecto con tonalidades moradas y pense en combinarlo con  este top que es muy fresco.  

    
    
 
   
 

Spikes and lace 

4 thoughts on “Spikes and lace 

Leave a Reply

