Strawberry combo 

  
                              Outfit details 

Shirt: express        Jeans:AE                                   Shoes and Bag:Shoedazzle

Finally I could wear my strawberries pumps “Corra” from Shoedazzle I order them when I was pregnant and my feet couldn’t fit on them, I also got from a sale the matching purse and now they are my favorite combo .. 

I matched them with jeans and a red blouse you all know that I like to match the colors on them but they also can be style with different colors and cloths , and can’t wait to create more looks with them.. 

Do you like to wear patterned shoes or you are more classic ?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Finalmente estoy utilizando mis zapatillas y bolso de fresitas que compre hace tiempo Cuando estaba enbarazada pero mi pie estaba muy hinchado y no me quedaban y ahora son mi combo favorito. 

Las combine con pantalones de mezclilla y una blusa roja ya saben para seguir los colores en ellas  pero puedes set combinadas con diferentes colores y ropa .. Ya les traere mas looks con ellas .. 

Les gusta usar zapatillas con diseños o son mas clasicas?  

    
    
    
 

Strawberry combo 

2 thoughts on “Strawberry combo 

Leave a Reply

