Brightening my day !! 

                                Outfit details: 

Blazer and clutch  : Justfab  jeans and tee: AE            .                              Shoes: shoedazzle 

Today since I woke up the sky was gray and the day looked sad, after a couple of minutes started to rain 🙄.. I don’t really like when the days look like that so I decide to brighten up my day with a printed blazer from Justfab ..You already know I love Blazers right ? Well I think is a perfect piece to add to your outfits and make them stand out .. This blazer is perfect for spring, not just for the print but also is a light wear piece and can be style with different outfits .. 

I’m a matchy person so I pick the colors from my main piece (Blazer) and I went for the rest of my outfit from there .. I add the Clutch that also has some cute flowers and compliment my outfit .. The shoes also match everything because of the color and the material ..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

El dia hoy estuvo muy Gris y lluvioso y no me gusta Cuando se siententristes los Dias por eso decidi alegrar el mio con este blazer estampado con Flores.. Ya saben q son de mis piezas favoritas ya que hacen ver tus outfits diferentes y se pueden combinar con muchas prendas..

Soy una personal questions le gusta combinar sus outfits asi q comence con mi pieza principal (blazer) y de ahi tome los colores para el resto de mi outfit . Agregue un bolso con Flores q cordina bien con todo el outfit y tambien los zapatos q son de mezclilla y le van muy bien .. 

 

Brightening my day !! 

2 thoughts on “Brightening my day !! 

Leave a Reply

