Perfect party dress 


I bought this dress since Christmas when I was looking for something to wear on that day.. But this is what I do, when I found several dresses that I really like how they look on me I buy all of them. It’s better to have your reserves in the closet just in case because when you look for an outfit some times you don’t like anything and is there when you can wear them .. 

This dress is sleek and stylish perfect to attend to a formal party . it has the slit to show some leg and the strap on the shoulder that makes this dress looks sexy yet sophisticated so I keep simply all the accessories and I paired with a coral clutch to give some color to the outfit .. Oh and the strap sandals you know this is the kind of shoes that goes with everything … 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Este vestido lo compre desde la navidad pasada buscando el outfit para usar ese dia .. Pero esto Es lo q pasa cuando encuentro muchos vestidos que me gustan me los compro todos .. Es mejor tener reservas en  el closet en caso de que cuando busques no encuentres algo que te gusta y ahi los puedes usar. 

Este vestido Es elegante y con estilo, perfecto para or a una fiesta formal . Tiene el corte en la pierna para mostrar un poco y la tira que car del hombro have Este vestido sexy pero sofisticado, los accesorios los mantuve simples y lo combine con una cartera de Mano de color coral para darle un poco de color al outfit . Casi olvido estas sandalias son muy sencillas pero van con todo.   

Perfect party dress 

2 thoughts on “Perfect party dress 

Leave a Reply

