Birthday wish list 

My birthday is around the corner and I made my wish list just in case someone wants to give me something  from my favorite place Shoedazzle

“Amarin” I love this peep toe bootie the strap around the ankle and the laceup makes her look so stylish. 

“Pearlette” I think that I don’t have many white shoes and this pump look so fancy “Jojet” these sandals are perfect to wear it everyday , I love the color, the block heel, the cutoff and the laces on the back .. “Emilia” wedges with this height are very comfy and I love the lace up trend, the color goes with everything so these ones are a must have this summer 

Birthday wish list 

Leave a Reply

