Early birthday celebration 


             Outfit details:                                                       Heels “Chancy”Justfab.                                 Dress: Charlotte Russe 

July is here and lots of celebrations with it .. I will turn 25 on July 13 but my friends wanted to start celebrating since yesterday because I have some plans and I may not going to be here in Atl to celebrate my birthday .. We went to have dinner and as always we had a great time .. 
I purchase this cute dress on the last minute but I’m wearing it with a black top under it because it has a sweetheart bust line and I don’t really like to show that much I also have a 10 months baby that I need to be holding .. But I like the slit part on the leg it makes it look so femenine .. 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Julio llego y con el muchas celebraciones.. Voy a cumplio mis 25 el 13 de Julio pero mis amigas querias empezar a celebrar desde Ayer por que tengo UNOs planes y probablemente no este para mi dia .. Fuimos a cenar y como siempre no la pasamos muy bien .. 

Compre Este vestido en el ultimo minuto pero lo estoy usando con un top de bajo por q el escote del busto Es en forma de corazon y en realidad no me gusta enseñar tanto y menos con un Bebe De 10 meses q tengo q traer cargando y no quiero q pase un accidente jejje 

 


Early birthday celebration 

2 thoughts on “Early birthday celebration 

Leave a Reply

