White romper 

Romper : make me chic    |    Heels: justfab 


I don’t own lots of rompers but after seeing this On Make me chic knew that I have to have it not just because the white has been lately in most of my outfits but I love the ruffle sleeve and the kind of skirt that it has .. What type of shoes to pair it with? Don’t worry about that, it goes with every style and color .. 

It’s a challenge wear white and be impeccable by the end of the day with three kids but the material of this Romper Is easy to clean and it feels so comfortable.. I’m already thinking how I will style it the next time.. Any ideas?? How would you Style this romper ? 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~no tengo muchas piezas de estas en el guardaropas pero desde q lo vi supe que  Tenia q tenerlo y no nadamas por que ultimamente uso mucho blanco en mis outfits pero me encanto la manga y la tipo faldita que tiene.. Y con que zapatos usarlos? Cualquier estilo y color Le quedan.. 

Es un reto usar blanco y terminar el dia impecable con tres niños pero la tela Es muy facil de limpiar y Es muy comoda tanto que ya estoy pensando como combinarlo otra Ves.. Alguna idea , Ustedes como lo harian?  

White romper 

Leave a Reply

