Birthday outfit 

Short: Kohls |shirt: American eagle |booties:Justfab “Meggy” 

Today is my birthday 🎉🎉🎉 .. I’m turning 25 and I feel so blessed to have a beautiful family , I love my kids and I have a wonderful husband . what else can I ask for ? . I have done so many things but I still have some more to finish, lots of dreams that I need to make them real but everything always comes on the right moment meanwhile I will pursue them .. 

Today I wanted to feel very comfy but in style with my favorite print (flowers) and the short paired with those booties make feel that way .. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hoy Es mi cumpleaños 25 🎉🎉 y me siento muy bendecida de tener una familia hermosa, amo a mis hijos y tengo al mejor marido. Que mas puedo pedir ?  … He hecho muchas cosas pero aun tengo muchas cosas mas por terminar, muchos sueños que tengo que hacer realidad pero todo siempre llega cuando tiene que llegar mientras tanto los perseguire..  

Hoy queria sentirme comoda pero con estilo con mi estampado favorito (Flores) y este short combinado con los botines asi me hizieron sentir muy comoda. 

Birthday outfit 

6 thoughts on “Birthday outfit 

      1. I just started my blog where I am going to post daily about men’s lifestyle and style tips so I will love it if you can give me a follow and some support 😊 and please check me on Instagram @theyounggentlemanxo 💕

        Like

Leave a Reply

