Laugh more, stress less 

I forgot to post about this outfit when I went with my bestie to “Another broken egg cafe” to eat brekfast at 1:00 pm lol .. She invite me for my birthday and why not we start with a pitch of mimosas .. Well ,we were celebrating my birthday 🙊🙈 .. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~se me olvidó subir este look de Cuando mi mejor Amiga me invitó a desayunar  a la 1:00 jeje a sea hora fue nuestro desayuno y empezamos con una jarra de mimosas.. Por que no ? Si estabamos celebrando mi cumple .. 

Jeans: JF | Top:kohls | sandals:SD  | Bag: Mk 

My outfit was very comfy, the JF jeans are very soft and stretchy I paired with the laugh more stress less juicy couture shirt that I love because that’s exactly what we have to do start everyday with a laugh , laugh of the good things that happen to us or even the bad ones and learn from them … We need to stop stressing and take the life easy however is presented to us, living always just the present.. 

Este outfit Es muy comodo, mis pantalones de JF son muy suaves y estiran, los combine con mi playera que dice rie mas y estresate menos y por eso me encanta, asi Es como se deveria de ver la vida, tomarla como viene y vivir solo el presente ..  


Laugh more, stress less 

2 thoughts on “Laugh more, stress less 

Leave a Reply

