Florals with booties 

                                Outfit:                                                                                Dress:Dillards.|Bag:Justfab|Booties:SD 

I purchase this dress a while ago but I never though to wear it with booties, and love that I can wear the same cloths adding some accessories and turn it to a different look .. 

I didn’t check the weather before head it to the mall but it rained so hard , the good thing was that I chose the booties to style my dress instead of sandals so I keep my feet dry and also I styled my hair on a ponytail that help to keep my “curls” lol (nothing holds my curls 😅) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Compre este vestido hace in tiempo atras y jamas imagine usarlo con botines pero me encantó poder usar la misma ropa simplemente agregarle unos accesorios y convertirlo en otro look diferente.                         No Mire el clima antes de salir para el centro comercial pero llovió muy fuerte ese dia, lo Bueno que elegí botines asi no se mojaron mis pies y tambien opté por llevar el pelo en una cola de caballo asi me Ayudo a mantener el ondulado ( jejej nada mantiene el ondulado en mi pelo )  

Florals with booties 

Leave a Reply

