Western style 

Booties:Shoedazzle|Top & Vest:F21| Skirt:Shein


I have to say this is my first summer wearing lots of booties all season long  and I really like how they give a different look to my outfits . I totally put my touch on this modern western style with my denim skirt and my “Vasha” booties .. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Tengo que decir que este Es mi primer Verano usando muchos botines y realmente me gusta el cambio que Le da a mis outfits .. Le puse mi toque a este look moderno occidental con mi falda de mezclilla y mis botines. 

Western style 

2 thoughts on “Western style 

Leave a Reply

