Bordeaux and blush 

Top: Shein   |   Jeans: AE   | heels: Shoedazzle
This cute off the shoulders top was on my Shein wishlist and now it’s mine , I love the sleeves style and the colors on it want me to start the fall outfits right now , well fall it’s almost here so I paired with my favorite fall pants , and the blush color of my sandals are perfect to contrast the outfit . 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Esta blusa Esta super padre y estaba en la lista de mis cosas favoritas de Shein y ahora Es Mia 😄.. Me encantó el estilo de las mangas y los colores en Ella me hicieron querer empezar a usar la ropa de otoño, bien casi Esta aqui la temporada asi que la combine con mis pantalones favoritos de otoño y el color de las sandalias son perfectas para contrastar el outfit.  

Bordeaux and blush 

12 thoughts on “Bordeaux and blush 

Leave a Reply

