Lace and cut out dress 

                              Outfit details : 
Dress: Make me chic. |   Heels and clutch: JF


Every time I looked at these heels I was thinking when I will pair these pumps with the matching clutch again , well after receiving this cute Lace dress I knew they will match perfectly . I love the details on this dress, the lace, the sides cut out  and the pastel color make it look too cute .. And the best part is super comfortable and the lace didn’t rub my skin . I went really simple in the accessories because the Dress with the heels already has the attention and it doesn’t need much to stand up. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cada Ves que miraba estos zapatos siempre me preguntaba cuando Los volveria usar junto con el bolso que Le combina hasta que recivi este hermoso vestido de Make me chic y Sabia que iria perfecto con ellos .. Ame Los detalles en el , el encaje, el corte en Los lados h el color se me hacen super tiernos pero la mejor parte Es que el encaje Es super suave y no me lastima en la piel .. No estoy usando muchos accesorios Por que el vestido no nesesita mucho para que lusca ya con Los zapatos Es suficiente . 

Lace and cut out dress 

5 thoughts on “Lace and cut out dress 

Leave a Reply

