Big pink ruffle sleeves 


                              Outfit details: 

Blouse : Make me chic | pants: F21 | pumps:SD 

 I love the big ruffle and sleeves of this Blouse but it’s kind of oversize on me , so the best way to style it is tuck it inside the pants because I wanted to give shape to my body and don’t look too big on the top ..  I was thinking to give a formal look to this outfit , an outfit idea that you can wear at work or a meeting so the pants give that professional look and because they are mid rise make my hips look balanced with the ruffle on my shoulders .. The pumps just add the perfect touch of pink to the whole outfit !! 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Me encantaron Los pliegues y las mangas largas de Esta blusa pero me queda muy suelta asi que pense que la mejor manera de combinarla Es fajandola dentro de Los pantalones Por que quiero que de Vea mas la forma de mi cuerpo y no mirarme muy grande de la parte de arriba. Pense en darle un look mas formal algo para usar en el trabajo o en alguna reunion y estos pantalos tiene ese estilo profesional y como quedan a la cintura hacen que tengan el balance entre Los hombros y las caderas. Y las zapatillas nada mas agregan ese tono de rosa perfecto para completar este outfit .  

Big pink ruffle sleeves 

4 thoughts on “Big pink ruffle sleeves 

Leave a Reply

