To : My followers 

This post is dedicated to all my followers I just past 50 blog followers and I’m about to reach 1 K on Instagram . I started my blog because I want a separate platform dedicated to fashion where I can share with you all my style and my ootd’s.  I decide to write in both languages to have a connection with my Latinas followers but as well in English to reach other cultures, my first language is Spanish but I always do my best to write a good content in English . 
I just want to say thanks for follow me and my number is not that big but I really appreciate that you stop by , like my posts and left your comments, that means a lot to me and if you want to see any specific post just let me know in the comments and I will work on it .  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Este post va dedicado para todos mis seguidores.. Estoy muy contenta x q acabo de pasar Los 50 seguidores en mi blog y falta poco para completar Los primeros 1000 en Instagram. Yo comenzé con mi blog para tener una plataforma separada donde pueda compartirles mi estilo y mis outfits diarios. Empeze a escribirles en Los dos lenguajes para poder alcanzar diferentes culturas.. Como saben el español Es mi primer lenguaje pero trato de hacer lo mejor para poder escribir en ingles . 

Les agradesco mucho Por seguir mi blog , aun no tengo un numero grande de seguidores pero les agradesco mucho Por pasar visitar, leer, que le den me gusta y que deje. Sus comentarios eso significa mucho para mi y si quieren ver post de cualquier outfit dejenme sus comentarios y tratare todo para hacerlo .  


 Have a great weekend ☺️

To : My followers 

2 thoughts on “To : My followers 

Leave a Reply

