High low shift dress 

Today’s outfit is this cute shift dress that I got from Ross.. I like to wear this type of dresses to stay comfy and running  all the errands in style and of course paired with a great pair of wedges from Shoedazzle. When I purchase this dress I thought to style it with boots but I want to enjoy my wedges before the cool days hit Atlanta , I know this types of dresses are categorized because they don’t a have a waist but I like the idea to add  the belt and have a different look from the one I will create with boots . 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

El outfit de hoy Es este vestido suelto que compre en la Tienda Ross . Me gustan mucho este estilo Por que Es super comodo para hacer todos Los mandados con estilo y claro con Uñas plataformas para no cansarme. Cuando Lo compre pense en combinarlo con botas pero quiero aprovechar mis plataformas antes de q el frio nos llegue. Se que este tipo de vestidos son muy sueltos pero me encanto la idea de agregarle el cinturon para que me diera un look diferente al que quiero crear con botas  

High low shift dress 

Leave a Reply

