Fedora with off the shoulders top 

Another bohemian style with my favorite fedora and this cute off the shoulders top .. The Bordeaux color is super trendy for fall so I’m starting my transition to this coming season introducing this color to my outfits .. I paired them with shorts and my laceup heels both make me feel so comfy that’s what I need with my 1 year old baby boy ..

I wore this cute outfit yesterday to have breakfast with my best friends .. We really had a great time together as always but first we have a quick photo session  and these are some of the pictures… Hope you like them . And follow my bestie @yuryglamourholic

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Otro look bohemio con mi gorro favorito y Esta blusa de hombros afuera. El color vino Esta muy de moda para el otoño asi q empezare a introducirlos en mis outfits para empezar la transicion a Esta nueva temporada. Los combine con unos shorts y unas sandalias de cintas para estar muy comoda que Es Lo que nesesito con mi Bebe de 1 año . 

Este outfit Lo use Ayer en un desayuno con mis mejores amigas. No la pasamos super bien como siempre pero antes hicimos una session fotografica.. Aqui les dejo las fotos y Espero les gusten 

Fedora with off the shoulders top 

4 thoughts on “Fedora with off the shoulders top 

Leave a Reply

