Laceups and plaid 

Shoes: Latie | Jeggins: JF | Blouse: Makemechic        Hope you all are having a great Memorial Day!! Today’s look is styling this cute pumps from Shoedazzle, because they are nude they can be style with everything. I chose this jeggins because they fit me perfect and my new plaid shirt with the laceup detail that I love but I wanted to knotted it in front to get more like a street style . 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Espero esten pasando su dia festivo muy bien !! El look de hoy Es combina do estas zapatillas de Shoedazzle, el hecho de q Sean color piel se pueden combinar con todo . Escoji estos pantalones Por que me tallan muy bien y mi nueva blusa de cuadros con el detalle de la cinta que me fascino pero la agarre en frente para darle ese look de Calle .  

Laceups and plaid 

3 thoughts on “Laceups and plaid 

Leave a Reply

