Denim and wedges 

Skirt & Top:Ross | Bag & Wedges:Shoedazzle  I’m starting to love the denim skirts so much , you can create lots of outfits with them , in my opinion they go with everything.. I paired one before with booties and today’s look with wedges .. This look is very basic the denim skirt paired with a basic halter top but those wedges give that super chic touch and the bag I just saw it before taking the pictures and I said is perfect to complete the look . My choker is the lace from my flats I’m wearing it until I get some that I order online lol .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Estoy empezando amar mucho las faldas the mezclilla, puedes crear demasiados looks con ellas y en mi opinion van con todo . Yo combiné una con botines y ahora con plataformas. Este look Es bien basico la falda de mezclilla con Esta blusa sin mangas pero esas plataformas Le Dan un look muy chic y la bolsa solo la mire antes de tomar las fotos y dije “Le va perfecta”.,la gargantilla es una cinta de mis flats asi que la estaré usando hasta que tenga las que ordené online .  

Denim and wedges 

4 thoughts on “Denim and wedges 

Leave a Reply

