Fall florals with Verenice 

Dress: Make me chic |Boots: Shoedazzle.                                  |Bag:JF I love this weather. It’s perfect to wear these cut out boots with shorts or dresses like this Floral dress .. The material is so comfy and the print and colors are perfect for the season,also you can add a jacket or blazer for colder days. 

I ordered those boots because of their name “Verenice” it’s almost like mine except for the V and this is my 2nd time wearing them and I love them so far. They are perfect to wear all day and also keep my feet warm. 

My favorite item to style boots are dresses. Which one is yours ? 

Fall florals with Verenice 

Leave a Reply

