A comfy style. 

Hello dolls !! 

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and now let’s be ready to receive the New Years with the best actitud. 

Here is an outfit that I wore to do my last minute shopping before Christmas, I needed to be comfy so I could wear my heels for the night. 

I love to take my favorite pair of jeans and pair them with a cute shirt I just add my suede jacket to match my new Yulia booties that I received as a courtesy from justfab. You know that I have little ones so I need my hands free at all times and this backpack is very convenient and it has the right size. 

How you dress up to go shopping? 


Hola muñecas! 

Espero todas hayan pasado una maravillosa navidad y empiezen a prepararse para recibir el año nuevo con la mejor actitud. 

Este es el outfit que utilice para hacer mis compras de último minuto antes de la navidad y lo único que necesitaba era estar cómoda para así poder utilizar mis tacones en la noche sin ningún cansancio. 

Me encanta combinar mi par de pantalones favorito con una linda playera y simplemente agregué esta chamarra para combinar mis botines Yulia que recibí como cortesía de Justfab. Y como saben tengo niños chiquitos y siempre nesesito tener mis manos libres y esta mochila arregla la situación y es muy conveniente para ir de compras aparte que tiene el tamaño ideal. 

A comfy style. 

One thought on “A comfy style. 

Leave a Reply

