One shoulder Ruffle dress

Hello dolls!! 

I have another look that I wore this past weekend for a Quinceañera birthday party and let me tell you that I love to attend to special events like this because I like to wear something different of my everyday outfits. 

I went shopping the night before the party and I’m so glad that I found this cute dress. You know that ruffles are so in right now and I love how they look on this dress and also how they look on me. I haven’t exercised my body lately so I need to hide some extra pounds and the ruffles can do that for me lol. Dress:Giti.    | heels and choker : Shoedazzle

Hola hermosas! 

Les tengo otro look que use este fin de semana pasada para unos quinceaños. Y dejenme les cuento que me encanta asistir a eventos especiales y me encanta ponerme algo diferente a mi ropa de todos los días. 

Me fui de compras la noche anterior a la fiesta y me encontré este vestido con pliegues ya que está súper de moda ahorita y se ven espectacular en mi vestido y en mi. Últimamente no me ejercitado mucho así que nesesitaba esconder unos kilitos que tengo de más y este vestido me ayudó hacerlo. 

One shoulder Ruffle dress

4 thoughts on “One shoulder Ruffle dress

Leave a Reply

