Laser Cut Booties 

Botties and Bag : Shoedazzle | Jeans: AE | Sweater and Blazer: Justfab 


You have probably noticed that pink/blush is my favorite color. And I love it because you can paired it with light and dark colors and always will pop up on your outfits. As you can see in this look I wore both light and dark colors and I loved how the denim blazer make the colors stand up more. 

When I received these heels I fell in love with them. As Soon as I slid my feet in I felt the comfort so I knew that those will be one of my favorites. Also I love the lacer cut and the laces give the option to make them more wider if you need it. 

Laser Cut Booties 

Leave a Reply

